Sharing is caring - except when it comes to Cannoli 😜

ALLERGY STATEMENT

Traces

All our products contain/may-contain traces of eggs, dairy, gluten, tree nuts, soy - due to shared equipment.


We DO NOT use sesame, fish or peanuts, however - some of our raw ingredients are labeled with "may contain traces of fish, sesame and peanuts".

Gluten

We have few products that are labeled NO GLUTEN. This means that there is no gluten as part of the product ingredients. 

However - the no-gluten product may/does contain traces of gluten due to shared equipment. 

No-egg, No Dairy (vegan suitable)

We have few cakes that are vegan suitable, which means they may also be consumed by customers who have lactose/egg intolerance.  

But please remember that all our products contain traces of eggs & dairy.


NO-GLUTEN CAKES

Almond biscuits: Amaretti, Pastine, Mandorle, Noccelati.

Semifreddo Cake

NO-DAIRY, NO EGGS CAKES

Cannoli filled with vanilla & chocolate custard.

Zuccherati filled with vanilla & chocolate custard.


PLEASE NOTE: if you want a no-dairy no-egg cannoli tower  - please let us know, so we will use non-dairy chocolate to 'glue' the cannoli together.